The task status shows the current status of the task and is used to sort tasks in Roadmap.
A task can only be transferred from one status to another within the workflow.
Closed tasks are hidden by default from List and Roadmap. Data tasks are also not automatically decomposed.
Completed tasks are not automatically scheduled to run.
If this flag is present, a dialog for time recording will be displayed.
The tasks are in the process of execution. Such tasks are set automatically on the performer first.
Tasks are automatically allocated and assigned.